MCBA 2018 Executive Officers and Board of Directors

The following individuals will serve the MCBA and our Central Indiana community in 2018 during the Association’s 93rd Year:

Executive Officers

President:  Carlton Martin

President-Elect:  Julian Harrell

Vice President:  Valerie Johnson

Treasurer:  Maurice Scott

Recording Secretary:  Angka Hinshaw


Board of Directors

Arend Abel
Roxana Bell
Amber Boyd
Amber Collins-Gebrehiwet

Amber Finley
Pamela Grant-Taylor
Detra Lynn Mills, Immediate Past President
Eden Strange, BLSA President